Customer Testimonials


We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Porsche Larchmont.


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Very professional and welcoming team

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Nice people. Excellent service. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great communication. Thanks for the shuttle ride to train. And thanks for the wash. Convertible looks sharp! Thanks Elliot!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Attention, promptness and ease. All good 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The only Porsche dealer you should be going to! Big thank you to Elliott and Jenna for always taking great care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Excellent and friendly service. Was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to Sarah and Perry for making it smooth and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent and efficient service. Very friendly and one of the better experiences

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Excellent service! Elliot is an excellent service provider. I came in on the wrong date of the appointment. Elliot still accommodated to have my car service on the same day. He arranged a ride to drive me to the train station. He was able to source the battery required for replacement and get it replaced within the same day. Can’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I am new to Porsche Larchmont but thus far the service has been great and consistent.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Communication was clear and courteous and the work was completed thoroughly and faster than promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

This is a great dealership to deal with if you are looking to buy a preowned, CPO, or brand new Porsche. They are fair, they try to please their customers, they are patient, and they provide a high degree of professionalism and customer support. This is the second Porsche that I have purchased from this dealership. I give them high marks and they deserve it.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The service department was quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Fantastic customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Excellent service! They are the best dealership. I had a flat tire and they took care of it very quickly. Elliott and Jennifer helped me and were very customer friendly. Quality job!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Consistently exceptional service from Porsche Larchmont! They took care of picking up and dropping off my vehicle, keeping me informed every step of the way. I truly appreciate their attention to detail and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

They have always given me the best service for my Porsche!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Gary at the porches dealership in Larchmont was a pleasure to work with !

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Elliott and Jenna were their usual best. They both make the service visit personable and pleasant. 🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Everything went exactly as scheduled. The process for drop off was easy, the car was ready in an hour, and despite not making any money from my visit, they washed the car!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Terrific cars and Gary, my salesperson was a real pro. He made the experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Nice job!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

This is my 3rd time getting a porsche from this dealership. Great experience each time. Gary is a great sales person.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The entire team was ultra helpful and constructive throughout the research and purchase process. There was never any pressure to transact without me feeling fully comfortable with my package. I hope to have a long-lasting relationship with the team and dealership! I wish you all continued success with your new state of the art facility in White Plains!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Highly recommend. The process was beyond easy at every step. Looking forward to the next time.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Very friendly and respectful

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Very happy with the service. Response time to requests are always on time and precise. Extremely pleased with Larchmont Porsche

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

John Schudy is the best! My husband just leased a new Macan and John was so professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

First time visit. Scheduled appointment online as a guest. Upon checking online for a service center noticed one bad Google review. Thought, one unhappy person. Wish if they provide option for waiting while servicing. Only options were have own ride, or shuttle or loaner. For loaner need to make appointment by calling. Shuttle is only in the city limits. So chose having own ride. On the day, met Elliot a pleasant guy. Asked about doing 20k mile service as car reached that milestone. But as I recently bought it as used, much of those service options were already done. Decided ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great service and very knowledgeable, Elisa did a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Appointment was scheduled quickly. The work was done as explained. Could not have been done better.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great service department, helpful, respectful and efficient!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

All good!! Service on a 2015 Porsche Macan-S, 105K miles! Performed service for Porsche Recall Campaigns -Tank Leak Diagnosis Module & Headlight Sealing Caps. Excellent customer courtesy!! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Professional, complete, and quick! All services performed perfectly and far running like new.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

When it comes to service, Porsche Larchmont does it right. From the moment you drive in till they call you to let you know your car is finished, you are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Gary has been excellent to us in purchasing our 2023 Macan. Would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent - quick informed and courteous. Love the car wash too

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Professional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Fast, friendly, and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Big thanks to Ken and Perry for an easy smooth transaction!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Easy and straightforward buying experience. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Porsche Larchmont did its magic and helped me to get my new car with the best offer compared to other dealerships. Jose was an excellent sales executive, loved working with him. 3rd car with them so obviously a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Service Advisor and Service Manager take the time to explain clearly the issue. Very personable and welcoming and of course, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend the Service team at Porsche Larchmont.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I’ve always had very good experiences with Porsche Larchmont. The mechanics are top notch and the service personnel are excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Exceptional service and staff. I went to Porsche Larchmont for a scheduled maintenance visit for my car and the process was seamless. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure that the whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend Porsche Larchmont.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very easy and straightforward service of a flat tire. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Place was nice friendly and clean all the staff was friendly and helpful and also gave me a complimentary car wash which was highly appreciated will definitely be back for more business

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Stopped by for a replacement tire while passing through the area. Ryan and team got me in and out quickly and got me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Elisa is an outstanding service advisor! She was concerned with my needs, attentive and quick to respond back to me. The service to my car was not only excellent, it was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great service and team

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Porsche Larchmont was very easy to deal with. Excellent service, as you'd expect from this brand. My transaction was done remotely, and there were no surprises or issues upon delivery. My sales contact, Kenneth Strong, was a pleasure to deal with, and he went beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The sales team at Porsche Larchmont are truly excellent. They could not be more accommodating or helpful. Definitely extraordinary professionals.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great respect for my time and repeat business. Ken Strong very personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Ken and responsive, considerate and so nice to work with.


Leave Us A Review