Customer Testimonials


We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Porsche Larchmont.


 

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

The entire staff is great and very accommodating. Periodic updates on vehicle status is well done. Can always comes back cleaned.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2020

I just left the dealership from hashing out a deal on a hard to get 911 992 Pedro saw to it that I was taken care of...... will keep y'all posted as to how my delivery goes and my transition from a 2020 audi Q8 to a 911 4s

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Superb services, Including personal understanding of complicated issues. If i need further assistance or to purchase a new vehicle I will use this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

It was not really the recent purchase of my Panamera GTS that encourages me to give this dealership 5-stars. It is the personal attention given to me - even during this health crisis - that made me a very happy customer. Pedro DeAraujo is a very considerate, patient and knowledgable salesperson. I recommend him, although the dealership may have other talented staff. I await my first service department experience, and will return to share.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Greg from Porsche Larchmont was a pleasure to work with. During this crazy time in the world, I was nervous to be in an indoor environment, but Porshce Larchmont provided and safe, sanitary and comfortable atmostphere. Greg was very friendly and very patient throughout the entire process of getting my new car! Great personality and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Pedro was extremely patient with me and did an amazing job following up without making me feel pressured or pushed . My transaction was very complicated since my company had to buy the car from his dealership and then sell it to me , you can imagine the amount of paperwork involved but Pedro was a true professional made it very easy , Highly recommend him .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I worked with Ross and bought a Porsche Cayenne. I was looking for a very specific model and he made the experience so incredibly easy. Because of Covid-19, we did all the paperwork, insurance, and payments over the phone. I drove there with my kids waiting in the car with my father. All I had to do was sign a couple of papers on the day of pickup and I was on the road. Worked around my schedule. Will definitely be coming back for my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2020

I rarely review, but after this positive experience with Elliot, the service manager, I'm compelled to. Needed a few adjustments and they fixed everything perfectly.  After hearing from Greenwich Porsche that "all cars are a little off" I'm glad I went to Larchmont. They clearly understand that nothing should be "off" on a Porsche...very refreshing approach from any dealer...unfortunately most just try to get cars in and out as fast as possible.  Very much appreciate their work.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Ross from Porsche Larchmont was excellent to work with. He helped us select a Cayenne and was always available to discuss any questions that we had. Very responsive and easy to get in touch with. Given COVID, he was even able to deliver the car to our house in Connecticut. Great working with him and the team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Customer Service at Porsche of Larchmont, is ALWAYS AWESOME. Great People,

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review