Customer Testimonials


We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Porsche Larchmont.


Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Good service and good luck to the place 😃

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I loved the showroom. Spoke with a representative who was very knowledgeable and willing to negotiate. Looking forward to doing business there. Very clean environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Loved, loved, loved working with Gary at Porsche of Larchmont. I have no time to waste and he made buying my car effortless. Smart, quick, personable. I recommend him 100% and will surely come back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Gary Minsky was super nice and very helpful. He gave me a great deal on a certified preowned 2017 911 Carrera 4S. Gary addressed all of my questions I had with the vehicle before we left and even showed me how to use all of the features in the vehicle that I needed help with. He is the guy to go to, will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Danny Pankerican, service advisor, at the Porsche Larchmont was great, professional, excellent to work with, and very accommodating. Very friendly, patient, and extremely helpful in that all of your car needs will be taken care of. He is always available with any questions on my Cayenne GTS or Panamera 4s. Truly superb customer service. He is seriously the best! I would highly recommend Danny P. and the Porsche of Larchmont to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Not only is Porsche of Larchmont a beautiful building, awesome showroom and spotless hi-tech shop, for me its all about service. Porsche of Larchmont service manager Bill is extremely welcoming insuring that all of your needs will be taken care of. The two customer servers reps Peter and Vinny are the best at insuring my questions were answered and my car was in good hands, both really really nice guys. This is 5 stars all day long!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I was very taken by Porsche of Larchmont. The service by John Anthony my salesman was absolutely superb. The whole team went above and beyond for me and my family. I would highly recommend this dealership and particularly my salesman to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. Walked me thru all details and made the first time buying experience great. Friendly staff and very professionals and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

it was my first time at Porsche Larchmont and John Anthony Schudy the sales professional was great. He was very professional and able to walk me thru all details on the deal. great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Fair pricing and an extremely smooth transaction. Excellent buying experience. Highly recommend Porsche of Larchmont. Edit: Came back for another purchase in Feb 2020. Says it all. Thanks Pedro and Porsche of Larchmont!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

The entire staff is great and very accommodating. Periodic updates on vehicle status is well done. Can always comes back cleaned.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Superb services, Including personal understanding of complicated issues. If i need further assistance or to purchase a new vehicle I will use this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

It was not really the recent purchase of my Panamera GTS that encourages me to give this dealership 5-stars. It is the personal attention given to me - even during this health crisis - that made me a very happy customer. Pedro DeAraujo is a very considerate, patient and knowledgable salesperson. I recommend him, although the dealership may have other talented staff. I await my first service department experience, and will return to share.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Greg from Porsche Larchmont was a pleasure to work with. During this crazy time in the world, I was nervous to be in an indoor environment, but Porshce Larchmont provided and safe, sanitary and comfortable atmostphere. Greg was very friendly and very patient throughout the entire process of getting my new car! Great personality and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Pedro was extremely patient with me and did an amazing job following up without making me feel pressured or pushed . My transaction was very complicated since my company had to buy the car from his dealership and then sell it to me , you can imagine the amount of paperwork involved but Pedro was a true professional made it very easy , Highly recommend him .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I worked with Ross and bought a Porsche Cayenne. I was looking for a very specific model and he made the experience so incredibly easy. Because of Covid-19, we did all the paperwork, insurance, and payments over the phone. I drove there with my kids waiting in the car with my father. All I had to do was sign a couple of papers on the day of pickup and I was on the road. Worked around my schedule. Will definitely be coming back for my next Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Ross from Porsche Larchmont was excellent to work with. He helped us select a Cayenne and was always available to discuss any questions that we had. Very responsive and easy to get in touch with. Given COVID, he was even able to deliver the car to our house in Connecticut. Great working with him and the team.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Customer Service at Porsche of Larchmont, is ALWAYS AWESOME. Great People,

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a new Porsche from Ross. The service here is top notch.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

MORE THAN A CAR DEALER or REPAIR SHOP - Thank you to Ross and the gang at Porsche Larchmont. Ross helped us research what would be our third Porsche from him and also saw to some additional equipment for our Panamera 4S. Ross is always a phone call or text away and really helped us out. He's the opposite of the typical car dealer stereotype who is out to get you - Ross is totally honest, fair and puts the customer first. MANY THANKS for helping us out during the quarantine!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2020

The Dream!. Excellent service. Beautiful show room. Ask for Pedro when visit the place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Two years after my first buying experience at Porsche Larchmont, I came back for a second. I happened to be at the dealer looking around and chatting with Pedro when he mentioned they had just taken a pre-owned C4S in that might interest me. Took a walk in the back with him and he was right about my interest. Over the next week, Pedro showed incredible patience with me as I was deciding whether I wanted to move forward. I wound up with an awesome deal thanks to Pedro and a new-to-me C4S. Porsche of Larchmont did an ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Ross is not only a kind salesperson but a thoughtful man. He made me comfortable. I enjoyed a business with him. I'm 100% positive I'll be back in the future for all future cars. Why? Because he is the best !! Thank you, Ross !!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

I went in to help my mother buy a Cayenne from Ross. My mom had gone by herself to another Porsche location and was scared away by an aggressive sales guy. Our time at Porsche Larchmont was great with Ross, and Sylvester the sales manager. Ross took his time explaining all options in detail and was very fair in his pricing. Now I don’t have to listen to my mom complain about her car anymore- that’s the best part. Thanks Larchmont Porsche!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Recently leased a 2020 Macan at porsche larchmont. The whole process was seamless and smooth, largely thanks to Ross Lubell. We knew what we wanted walking in and Ross was straight to the point when it came to our options. Most of the time when you go to car dealers they try to upsell you and it can be stressful. This was not the case with Ross. He was very friendly and informative. He was able to get us into our new vehicle quickly and helped us transition out of our previous lease. He even scheduled a 3-way conference call with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019

Ask for Ross, he was great. He made the car buying experience as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Pedro was very helpful by far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Thanks again guys !

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Just got a 2020 Cayenne from Porsche of Larchmont. This was our very first visit to the dealership and we got lucky with Ross Lubell. I "cold" called the dealership on a Saturday morning, got transferred to Ross who was very accommodating and my wife and I came by later the same day and ordered a custom built Cayenne. As the car was being built and shipped, Ross followed up with updates even from his vacation! The overall experience was very relaxed and human - in other words, the way buying a nice car should be.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Ross has been extremely helpful. He even came to my house late one afternoon to be sure we could install navigation traffic control. He was also really helpful with our ordering of a custom Panamera 4 when we could not locate exactly what my wife wanted. Call Ross Lubell for your Porsche needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Ross Lubell did a great job finding me a unique combo of options for a tough to find car. Working with him through the process was very easy and he was very responsive to my questions and requests. He also stayed in constant contact with me through the entire process which provided great comfort.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

I had a great experience with this dealership and with Ross Lubell. I had been trying for months to find the right car and when I saw it on their website, I called Ross and I had the car a couple days later. He worked fast and made the entire process effortless. Couldn't be happier with this car.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Its a porsche

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I always believe the dealership experience makes owning/leasing the car so much more or less enjoyable. I came from another Porsche dealership that I felt was borderline satisfactory. However after signing and picking up my car from Larchmont, I really felt I was valued throughout my entire experience with Fredy and the team. They were transparent about pricing and took care of all the paperwork and hiccups throughout the car leasing experience with patience. Highly recommend and will do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Resolved my issue with my 97 Boxster. Props to my tech (C Villa), he resolved not only the issue I described but but also tightened up some additional bolts that I didn't realize were loose. I just assumed the car was old. Made a huge difference to the drive of the car. I appreciate the extra attention taken to my car. It was a great example of a tech seeing something and doing something about it even though it was not expressed by the customer. Also gives me reason to bring my car to Porsche because ultimately they do know ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Review 9/9/2019 Update - just drove off in my new 2019 Cayenne. Gary Minsky was amazing yet again. Knowledgeable, well-mannered, very responsive and commercially savvy as Gary is, he remains my go to guy when it comes down to Porsches. One thing is to sell a car, the other what the brand and its cars are all about. I do admit that I compared the offers out there but quickly realized that Gary had the right car meeting all my needs. Dealing with Pedro who did the delivery today as well with Jon, the finance manager could not have been more pleasant. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

What a phenomenal dealer !!!!! Loved Ross Lubell it what an easy sale and such a pleasure doing business here . I highly recommend him and as a first time lady buyer it was a pleasure !!!!! Great dealership, just need better tea :). Ross spent extra time with me to set up apple car play and navigation. Thanks again I love my Macan Ross!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

Ross Lubell is terrific - He is a perfect salesman for porsche. Thanks for keeping us in touch with all your events and products.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Just purchased a 2019 Macan from Porsche of Larchmont . I can't recommend them enough, especially my salesperson Ross. Ross went above and beyond to get me everything I wanted. Excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Thank you again Ross and Porsche of Larchmont!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Ross has been great!! Got us a fantastic car in no time - perfect end to summer!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Pedro at Porsche Larchmont made my dream come true. I own a 2019 Macan!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

True customer relations and satisfaction

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2019

Great service department. Work is always done professionally, fully explained and car comes back cleaner than when it went in.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

From the very start - scheduling an appointment and getting a loaner - until the very end - the dealership standing up for their customer and waiving charges for a repair - Porsche of Larchmont exceeded every expectation. What they've done, with Service Adviser Danny Pankerican, in particular, qualifies for earning a life-long customer. Well done!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Great dealership, customer focused. Worked with Gary, who was patient and responsive.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Excellent sales and service. Would definitely recommend this PORSCHE Dealer .

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

My daughter purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Larchmont Porsche. They were very happy so When they were ready for their next car, went back again.. They found their new Macan turbo and we just decided to check it out as well. As we were looking around a beautiful red Macan just arrived.. Oh boy... we did not even plan to purchase a car... The service was exceptional! They never pressured us. Always had answers for us and responded almost immediately. We traded our Maserati and was no hassle, everything always happened as promised and agreed upon. Our salesman was Fredy ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Nicest sales person I ever met. Great experience. Ross is the guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Ross got me the car I wanted! No hassles! Knowledgeable and fun! Such a great experience! ??😎 Thank you Porsche of Larchmont. I will be back for the next one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Great experience buying my new 718 Cayman. Ross was very accommodating and professional. He spent the time with me teaching me apple car play and new technology. Ross gave me better pricing than the competing dealer. Thanks to Ross Lubell and Larchmont Porsche!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Ross was very professional and made my purchase easy. Aggressive pricing compared to other local Porsche dealer. Accommodating and great at explaining the technology. New Cayman is an amazing drive and I love having apple car play now. Thanks Ross and Larchmont Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

First off I have had a great sales experience with Ross. He is always available with any questions on my Targa 4S. Seamless experience getting my wheels repaired and my front nose wrapped with a clear bra. Ross even gave me his cell to text with questions. Ross introduces me to Elliott who has been very professional and accommodating for my service needs. Every time I bring him my car it’s returned clean and tuned up. These guys really know luxury cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

First off I have had a great sales experience with Ross. He is always available with any questions on my Targa 4S. Seamless experience getting my wheels repaired and my front nose wrapped with a clear bra. Ross even gave me his cell to text with questions. Ross introduces me to Elliott who has been very professional and accommodating for my service needs. Every time I bring him my car it’s returned clean and tuned up. These guys really know luxury cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Easy scheduling servicing and the work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Awesome Dealer! Fast maintenance process! Easy in getting an appointment! Friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Phenomenal service experience. Elliot and whole team were great!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

We had such a great experience here and with Ross! He was super thoughtful about test driving cars to accommodate our schedule. He was incredibly knowledgeable and just overall so kind. Once we made a purchase, he spent extra time teaching us all the features on our new car. He is seriously the best! We will 100% be back in the future for all future cars 😉 Thank you, Ross!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

We had such a great experience here and with Ross! He was super thoughtful about test driving cars to accommodate our schedule. He was incredibly knowledgeable and just overall so kind. Once we made a purchase, he spent extra time teaching us all the features on our new car. He is seriously the best! We will 100% be back in the future for all future cars 😉 Thank you, Ross!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019

We come from New Jersey for 2 cars from Ross Lubell because of great customer service and pricing! It was a pleasure to deal with Ross and Sylwester his manager. I was able to get an amazing lease on my Boxster! Also my husband bought a beautiful certified pre owned Cayenne! Thank you to the best dealership we have ever worked with. Looking forward to my next Boxster lease in one year.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Ross Lubell did a fantastic job helping me to build a new Macan S. He was very knowledgeable about the car and enthusiastic in his demeanor. More importantly he was extremely helpful in helping me to return my old car off the lease. I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Very professional, great experience and excellent service. There is a few dealers to choose from in the area I would definitely go back to this one.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Would like to thank the group at Porsche of Larchmont. Especially Freddy Edison. He was quite professional and helped educate me regarding my potential purchase. The hospitality and the quality of their customer service is exemplary. Thank Dave

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

I’ve been buying new cars for almost 40 years. I have never encountered such a compassionate professional as Gary Minsky at Porsche of Larchmont. I traded in my Lexus RX 350 for a Macan. Gary Minsky went to bat for me with the sales manager more than once. He understood my personality and respected my wishes to close a deal. Gary Minsky never pushed me into a deal which is something I cannot tolerate. He spent quite a bit of time with me and was willing to do more. The price I received on the trade was more than fair and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

I stopped in after 5 pm with a damaged tire. The dealership was preparing for a launch event and there were no techs working. Service manager Don Pintavalle, dressed up for the launch event, came out front, examined my tire and set me up for a tire replacement first thing the next morning. Thank you Don and Porsche Larchmont for going above and beyond to get me on my way in the morning.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

Great experience. Gary Minsky fantastic. Paperwork fast. This is my second go here and I will use them again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

This is my second car from Ross Lubell in 2 weeks. I bought a Panamera for myself and cayenne for my wife. I haven’t met a more accommodating car dealer. Ross Lubell is by far the best representative of any automotive brand. Thanks to Ross and the Pepe Family for great service! If you are looking for. Porsche Ross is the only man to see.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019

Great friendly helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

First time at this dealership since I purchased a used 911 out of state. They couldn’t have been friendlier or happy to help me. Car went in clean and came out cleaner. Service was performed and there were no issues. Great service department guys. I will be back.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

First class service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

Well maintained showroom and everyone there was very welcoming. Having bought my new vehicle here recently, I have to say that the process was streamlined...thanks to Gary! Gary was informative and very down to earth, greatly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

It was easy to book a pick up and service for my car. They were on time and called to confirm the service and the vehicle return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

I started out by going to Porsche of Greenwich, wasn’t satisfied with the service and customer service of this dealership AT ALL. Before giving up on leasing a Porsche all together, I decided to visit Porsche of Larchmont. Boy was it like day and night. Ross provided me with the best service imaginable, A1 world class service to say the least! I am so glad I didn’t give up at Greenwich. All thanks to Ross and Porsche of Larchmont. Skip the hassle and visit Ross first, you will thank me later!!!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Always a pleasant experience when I go here. The team at this dealership is some of the most knowledgeable and experienced in the industry. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019

Excellent service. On time, friendly, good work. Car was taken in and was ready in 5 hrs.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019

(Translated by Google) We purchased Porsche Macan, for my husband, the process was fantastic. Russ Lubell is fantastic guy !!! Thank you for making this process easy (we buy a car in minutes is awesome) customer service, is great !! But my best recommendation is If you are interested to buy car 🚗 just ask for Russ !! He is the best !! ❤️🚙 We bought a Porsche Macan the process was fantastic, Russ Lubell is super cool, thanks for making the process easy, we bought car in minutes is great, the customer service is very good, My biggest recommendation is that you ask about Russ ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019


Leave Us A Review